Our Participation

Our Company

Ümit TÖREDİ

CEO & Founder

 

Team Member

Talat KARAKAŞ

Heavy Transport Department

Ext:124/125
E-mail:   talat@transotto.com

Team Member

Filiz SAYIN

Int. Heavy Transport & Permit Dept.

Ext:123
E-mail :   filiz@transotto.com

Team Member

Selin ASLANGİL

Import Service

Ext:115
E-mail:   selin@transotto.com

Team Member

Tanya MARAŞLIOĞLU

Int.Marketing&Export Service

Ext:120
E-mail:   tanya@transotto.com

 

Team Member

Cristian RAYMUND

Coordinator

Ext:118
E-mail:   raymund@transotto.com

Team Member

Fatma BAYKAL

Account Manager

Ext:140
E-mail:   fatma@transotto.com

Team Member

Süleyman AYDIN

"LIVES IN OUR MEMORY "

Ext:
E-mail:  

Team Member

Umit BULUT

Truck Service

Ext:143-144
E-mail:   bulut@transotto.com

 

Team Member

Özlem MERAY

Account

Ext:138
E-mail:  ozlem@transotto.com

Team Member

Seteney YURT

Account

Ext:140
E-mail:  seteney@transotto.com

Team Member

Ferit ARSLAN

Truck Service

Ext:145
E-mail:  ferit@transotto

Team Member

Fatma TAŞTEMİR

Secretary

Ext:111-112
E-mail:   info@transotto.com

 

Team Member

COOKIE

SECURITY GUARD

Ext:
E-mail: