Ansprechspartner

Our Company

Ümit TÖREDİ

Geschaeftsführer & Inhaber

 

Team Member

Talat KARAKAŞ

Schwer-Sondertransport Abteilung

Ext:124/125
E-mail:  talat@transotto.com

Team Member

Filiz SAYIN

Int.Schwer-Sondertransport&Genehmigung Abt.

Ext:123
E-mail:  filiz@transotto.com

Team Member

Selin ASLANGİL

Import Dispo.

Ext:115
E-mail:   selin@transotto.com

Team Member

Tanya MARAŞLIOĞLU

International Verkauf & Export Dispo

Ext:120
E-mail:   tanya@transotto.com

 

Team Member

Cristian RAYMUND

Koordinator

Ext:118
E-mail:   raymund@transotto.com

Team Member

Fatma BAYKAL

Buchaltung

Ext:140
E-mail:  fatma@transotto.com

Team Member

Süleyman AYDIN

"LEBT IN UNSEREM ANDENKEN"

Ext:
E-mail: 

Team Member

Umit BULUT

Fuhrpark

Ext:143-144
E-mail:   bulut@transotto.com

 

Team Member

Özlem MERAY

Buchaltung

Ext:138
E-mail:  ozlem@transotto.com

Team Member

Seteney YURT

Buchaltung

Ext:140
E-mail:  seteney@transotto.com

Team Member

Ferit ARSLAN

Fuhrpark

Ext:145
E-mail:  ferit@transotto

Team Member

Fatma TAŞTEMİR

Sekretariat

Ext:111-112
E-mail:   info@transotto.com

 

Team Member

COOKIE

SICHERHEITBEAMTER

Ext:
E-mail: